Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground [2018]

Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground [2018]

Дата релиза: 12.10.2018

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by st.liar

Список треков:
01. Battle Sirens (feat. Knife Party)
02. Rabbit’s Revenge (feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi, and Killer Mike)
03. Every Step That I Take (feat. Portugal. The Man and Whethan)
04. We Don’t Need You (feat. Vic Mensa)
05. Find Another Way (feat. Marcus Mumford)
06. How Long (feat. Steve Aoki and Tim McIlrath)
07. Lucky One (feat. K.Flay)
08. One Nation (feat. Pretty Lights)
09. Vigilante Nocturno (feat. Carl Restivo)
10. Where It’s At Ain’t What It Is (feat. Gary Clark Jr. and Nico Stadi)
11. Roadrunner (feat. Leikeli47)
12. Lead Poisoning (feat. GZA, RZA, and Herobust)

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь