Onyx - Black Rock [2018]

Onyx - Black Rock [2018]

Дата релиза: 16.02.2018

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by uNOWu

Список треков:
01. Onyx!!
02. Black Rock feat. DJ Nelson
03. What U Want From Me
04. Blinded By The Light feat. Optimus
05. Ima Fuckin Rockstar feat. Skyzoo
06. Lighters Intro
07. Lighters
08. Greatest Day feat. Optimus
09. O.D. feat. R.A. The Rugged Man
10. Love Is A Gun
11. Point Em Out
12. Chasing The Devil feat. Optimus, Sickflow and Snak The Ripper

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь