Lingua Ignota - Sinner Get Ready [2021]

Lingua Ignota - Sinner Get Ready [2021]

Дата релиза: 06.08.2021

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by EmoFreddy

Список треков:
01. The Order of Spiritual Virgins
02. I Who Bend the Tall Grasses
03. Many Hands
04. Pennsylvania Furnace
05. Repent Now Confess Now
06. The Sacred Linament of Judgment
07. Perpetual Flame of Centralia
08. Man Is Like a Spring Flower
09. The Solitary Brethren of Ephrata

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь