Jam Baxter - The Gruesome Features [2012]

Jam Baxter - The Gruesome Features [2012]

Дата релиза: 09.07.2012

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by loathsome

Список треков:
01. Brains
02. Borrowed Time (feat. Ed Scissor)
03. E.F.T (feat. Mr. Key)
04. Who (feat. Leaf Dog)
05. Gourmet Flesh (feat. Ramson Badbonez)
06. Q (feat. DJ Sammy B-Side)
07. Avalanche (feat. King Kaiow)
08. Eggs (feat. Dabbla)
09. Filet Mignon (feat. Dirty Dike)
10. Fine (feat. Chester P)
11. Altitude Sickness (feat. Ronnie Bosh)
12. Squashed (feat. Verb T)
13. Larvae (feat. Fliptrix)
14. Tin of Worms (feat. Chester P)
15. Chemical Sweats (feat. Mowgli)
16. Snooze Button, Gruesome Features

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь