Dave East - Karma 3 [2020]

Dave East - Karma 3 [2020]

Лейбл: Mass Appeal Records

Дата релиза: 14.08.2020

uploaded by loathsome

Список треков:
01. Handsome
02. Unruly (feat. Popcaan)
03. The City (feat. Trey Songz)
04. Get The Money (feat. Trouble)
05. Thank God (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
06. Said What I Said (feat. Doe Boy)
07. Broke Or Not (feat. Jozzy)
08. Mission (feat. Jozzy)
09. Menace
10. Fuck Dat Shit (feat. Young Dolph)
11. Blue Story (feat. Bino Rideaux)
12. Stone Killer (feat. BENNY THE BUTCHER)
13. Envy
14. Know How I Feel (feat. Mary J. Blige)
15. Believe It Or Not

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь